Things These Days

I think I should make an update after weeks of hiatus. Well, not really hiatus, but a laziness. You know how I am as usual. I’m actually a bit confused of what title I should use for this post, so if it seems out of topic then please ignore and just read. And comment, as well.

I moved into a bigger rent room after its former user decided to move away due to our electricity problem. I’ve been waiting for this actually, so I called father to negotiate the price with my landlord for that room. The price is higher by 50k, but I got bigger size room which will benefit me if my family or relatives want to visit. It’s a good change. On the other hand, I had just been cruelly busted. Something I don’t want to share in details but let me tell you this; don’t trust anyone easily even if you really love them. Especially for those who are in long distance relationship, make sure that your lover has a good and genuine intention towards you. I don’t have much experience in dating guys and the current one I just had was a LDR, but it ended up with something so simple that it really hurts me. Trusting someone you think will love as much as you do but being betrayed eventually, is hurtful. But, well, it’s the real truth of life. For now, I will only focus on my job and family and try not to think about it anymore.

By the way, in 16th and 17th we’ll be having themed costumes to celebrated Indonesia Freedom Day. I plan to post the pic of my costumes in those dates. I got two themes; fishermen in 16th and Balinese in 17th. The preparations are giving me headaches everyday, but I’m also excited with it. I hope my sacrifice for not taking three days leave will pay me a great work time and sale. And also, we’re paid higher in ‘red date’, lol.

Oh, and since my leave is cancelled until next month, I hope this time I could post my second ‘going back home’ experience without being hindered by laziness. Haha.

Leave a Reply

