Still in Love with Cardcaptor Sakura

Cardcaptor Sakura has always been one of my favorite animes since I first saw it in 5th grade. Wow, times sure had flown by, and now I’m 21. They said it’s never too old for manga and anime, and I couldn’t agree more. Even by only watching three episodes of CCS’s first season could still give me wonderful effect. I’m still a little child deep inside my heart. Remembering how I would be so eager to go home and got mad whenever I had to wait for my little brother ’cause I didn’t want to miss the show, made me so embarrased of myself. Now, I should thank internet for giving me an opportunity to watch it again after these years. I’m so, so happy that I can’t contain my excitement. Oh gosh!😀

all characters


You know what I love the most of Clamp‘s art? The characters are truly cute and hard to resist!. I have one of Clamp’s manga, Wish and it’s an awesome book. I think Clamp is always awesome with all book they have made, especialy since most of their manga are in Fantasy genre.🙂

wish

The cutest couple, Syaoran and Sakura is painfuly adorable, in Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicles their appearance gives impression of how these kids will be as teenagers in CCS. Oh.. As dreamy as it sounds, Kinomoto Sakura in CCS is a very cute, cheerful, active and magical elementary school student. The image that always be in this character.

CCS Syaoran and Sakura

TRC Syaoran and Sakura

Seeeee how adorable they are…😀

By the way, I was tempted to download Indonesian dubbed version episodes, but the translations were so poor that I wasn’t sure I would like to watch them. Well, it’s not hard to find the videos on Youtube, surprisingly. That’s a good news to me though.😆 well, my Freemake downloader will be having full works completing my needs. Haha.😀

4 thoughts on “Still in Love with Cardcaptor Sakura

  1. wah Cardcaptor Sakura, OVA yang ada kartu The Hopenya keren abis, jadi pengen nonton lagi *bongkar2 koleksi CD*
    dub Indonesia versi TPI dulu lumayan sih, pas di RCTI jadi jelek walaupun lagunya jadi ori😀

Leave a Reply

