Finally I did it

Finally, I’ve been writing English posts in my other blog, missannietjia.wordpress.com as I had planned long ago. For me, it’s a good improvement. Those posts aren’t long and only have light topics since I only wrote them randomly without much thinkings (as usual), but I still like how the results turned out. The courage is truly hard to gather, I don’t want to lie. Now that I can finally do it, the feeling is pleasant. Doesn’t matter if they’re under 300 words, I finally made it. Awesome!

I always envy those writers who can write freely and create excellent posts while I am having trouble in writing English. I knew that I can write it, I have the concept. I knew what I want to write. The words just don’t come out like I imagined them to be, though there’re exactly coming from my mind. Funny, huh? I mean, what’s the problem? Is not that I’m making post with a serious topic or some kind of thesis. It’s only a random talk, based on a random mind, and writen by a random girl namely Annie Tjia.😆 Okay, scratch that part please.

The point is, writing English posts in missannietja.wordpress.com makes me excited to do more in future. At first those are more like trials to see I could really write full English in my blog. I’m glad it worked good. Phew.🙂 So, I would very much like it if you can stop by and read them. I hope they are worth reading. I will apologize in advance for any mistakes spotted though, your feedback is greatly apprecated.

Until later people.

26 thoughts on “Finally I did it

  1. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as neatly as with
    the format for your weblog. Is this a paid subject or did
    you modify it your self? Either way stay up the nice quality writing, it’s uncommon to see a great blog like this one these days..

  2. Much is claimed and discussing the crimes committed with the aborigines contrary to the white
    man, however it has to be remembered that this blacks received great provocation.
    His fee was 110 guineas, and that of the hotelkeeper was 30 guineas.

    Just when your swelling fails a little responding towards the diuretic
    doesn’t imply you get better.

  3. I’ll immediately grab your rss as I can’t to find your e-mail subscription link or newsletter
    service. Do you have any? Please allow me realize in order that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.

  4. Pingback: Banjir Spam « AnnieTjia-Tastic

Comments are closed.