Lovely Song

There is a moment when you find a song is so in tune with you that it keeps repeated over and over. I don’t know why I am so in love with Never Gonna Leave You by Us. I just heard this song two days ago and keep listening to this song after it’s downloaded. I didn’t even know abot Us duo before, and now I keep listening to their song.😆

Us


It is just lovely for such a song with simple lyrics could make you feel like getting a love confession from someone. Perhaps because Us is a duo of Michael Alvarado and Carissa Rae which are in fact a married couple. As if I can feel how Michael sings this song for his wife, Carissa. That’s truly romantic, and we know how girls love romantism.😆

“Never Gonna Leave You” by Us

There’s a million other guys who would
leave ya
And when you say that you’re in love
they won’t believe ya
When you’re gone and outta town, they’ll
deceive ya
Girl you must examine how they treat ya

Pre-chorus:
I’m the kinda guy who wants to show you
why
Love can conquer all
Don’t be worried, Don’t be scared
Just know that I’ll be there

Chorus:
I’m never gonna leave you
I’m never gonna break your heart again
I’m never gonna leave you
Searching far and wide for your loving
man
You don’t have to look far, you don’t
have to look around
My love’s inside of you and that heart
that pounds
I’m never gonna leave, never gonna leave
you

You (x4)

There’s a million other guys who would
date ya
Just to turn around and replace ya
And in their double life they never
educate ya
Cause down in their heart they’re just a
playa

Pre-chorus
Chorus

You (x2) Woahhhh

Bridge:
You’re the only one I wanna hold, Yea.
Don’t be worried don’t be scared
Just know that I’ll be there

Down Chorus:
I’m never gonna leave you
I’m never gonna turn my back and run
I’m never gonna leave you
Cause with you, I’ve already won

You don’t have to look far, you don’t
have to around
My love’s inside of you and that heart
that pounds
I’m never gonna leave, never gonna leave

You (x8)

(copied from here)

You should definitely listen this song, because I won’t be bother to make a post about something like this if I don’t think it’s good.😉

Until later people.🙂

Leave a Reply

