Blogging this.. Blogging that..

Lol. You might get confused with the title of this entry, but weelll… I’m bored and I suddenly need some random talks.😛 A week before my college trip to Yogyakarta and Bali, and I feel anxious as hell. Whoa, I’m going out of my province!! It’s a new experience for me so I really hope it’ll be good and smooth. And I’m sure I’ll be drained after this trip.:/ unpleasant, but it’s worth it.

Oh, and the good part (for me) is, I’ll get a laptop in a month. My uncle brought a new one and I’ve been asking to pay his old one. And He agreeddd!! Yosh!! *dances* I have a new phone (without my parents’ knowledge) and a new laptop on the way. YAY!🙂

err.. for wordpress blogger, have you seen the new article about blogging tips from the bestseller author. Eh.. I don’t think I want to follow them, since I disable the comment and ping option. Why, you ask? Ehm.. I hope you understand that even I share my thoughts and stories on internet, there’s a moment when I just want to post a blog without worry about the comment. If the comments are good, then okay. But it’s just annoying when you got some comments like ”Cool, visit my blog blah blah blah” or “wow” or something random. I like random talks, but at least make afford on commenting someone’s blog with more decent words. Seriously, if you think that the blog is not really cool I won’t force you to give a comment. It’d just make me feel like my blog is really lame and unimportant that even the comment is uncouraging. I love blogging, it’s something fun to do but I don’t want to make it as an narcisstic obsession. So read, if you like it just press ‘like’ button or share it on your account. I’m not saying I don’t like my blop got published, you know.😀

It’s 4 p.m. So g’d afternoon🙂